...


DIREKTORI PEGAWAI & KAKITANGAN UNIT FO/BO/RUNDINGCARA

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

Siti Salwa binti Mustapa

Pegawai Syariah

salwa@esyariah.gov.my
2.

Rofidah binti Ali

Pen.Pegawai Syariah

rofidah@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Shaharin bin Abu Bakar

Pem. Tadbir (P/O)

shaharin@esyariah.gov.my
4.

YM Sharifah Zakiyah binti Syed Ahmad

Pem. Tadbir (P/O)

zakiyah@esyariah.gov.my
5.

YM Engku Najihah binti Engku Mat

Pem. Tadbir (P/O)

najihah@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Azliman bin Ibrahim

Pem. Tadbir (P/O)

azliman@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Roslan bin Ali

Pembantu Operasi

roslan@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Ismail bin Mamat

Pembantu Operasi

ismailmamat@esyariah.gov.my


...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS