...


DIREKTORI MRSD DUNGUN

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1. Tuan Haji Hamidi bin Shafie Pegawai Syariah hamidi@esyariah.gov.my
2. Norlizan binti Muda Pembantu Tadbir norlizan@esyariah.gov.my
3. Azam bin Aziz Pembantu Tadbir azam_aziz@esyariah.gov.my
4. Ahmad Kamal bin Ariffin Pembantu Tadbir kamal@esyariah.gov.my
5. Noor Afini binti Ismail Pembantu Syariah afini@esyariah.gov.my
6. Suhaila binti Yusuff Pembantu Syariah suhaila@esyariah.gov.my
7. Khatenah binti Abd Rahman Pembantu Syariah khatenah@esyariah.gov.my
8. Fauziah binti Harun Pembantu Operasi fauziah_harun@esyariah.gov.my
9. YM Syed Muhamad bin Tuan Dalam Pembantu Syariah smuhamad@esyariah.gov.my
10. Mohd Sharrul Ridzuan bin Hussin Pekerja Awam -




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS