...


DIREKTORI MRSD HULU TERENGGANU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

Haji Shamsudin Bin Ngah

Pegawai Syariah

shamsudin@esyariah.gov.my
2.

Rihayati binti Ahmad @ Muda

Penolong Peg Syariah

rihayati@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Azhani binti Ibrahim

Pembantu Tadbir

azhani@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Supiah bint iHusin

Pembantu Tadbir

supiah@esyariah.gov.my
5.

Siti Kuraisah binti Mahari

Pembantu Syariah

sitikhuraishah@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Norlaila binti Mustaffa

Pembantu Syariah

laila1@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Mahamad Fauzi bin Draman

Pembantu Tadbir

mfauzi@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Mohd Hilmil bin Mohamad @ Ghazali

Pembantu Operasi

hilmil@esyariah.gov.my
9.

Ghazlan bin Mohamad

Pembantu Operasi

ghazlan@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS