...


DIREKTORI MRSD KUALA TERENGGANU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

Haji Zamzam bin Ismail

Pegawai Syariah

zamzam@esyariah.gov.my
2.

Mohd Fakhrudin bin Yusof

Pegawai Syariah

fakhrudin@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Muhammad ‘Auni bin Mustaffa

Pegawai Syariah

auni@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Nor Hakimah binti Awang

Pen. Peg Syariah

hakimah@esyariah.gov.my
5.

Mat Rodzi bin Mohamad

Pem. Syariah

rodzi@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Sallahuddin bin Embong

Pemb. Syariah

sallahuddin@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Zainal Abidin Bin Sabri

Pemb. Syariah

zainalabidin_sabri@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Wan Nur Izzatul Fadhilah binti  Wan Embong

Pemb. Syariah

izzatulfadilah@esyariah.gov.my
9.

Habsah binti Md Noor

Pem. Tadbir ( Kew)

habsah@esyariah.gov.my
10.

Siti Aminah Binti Mohamad

Pemb. Syariah

aminah_mohamad@esyariah.gov.my
11.

Jalil @ Shafie bin Mohamad

Pem. Tadbir

jalil@esyariah.gov.my
12. Suria binti Sharif Pem. Tadbir suria_sharif@esyariah.gov.my
13. Syarafina Nabila binti Azmi Pem. Tadbir syarafina@esyariah.gov.my
14.

Mohd Zainudin bin Mat Yunus

Pembantu Awam

zainudin@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS