...


DIREKTORI MRSD KUALA TERENGGANU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

Tuan Haji Zamzam bin Ismail

Pegawai Syariah

zamzam@esyariah.gov.my
2.

Nor Hakimah binti Awang

Pen. Peg Syariah

hakimah@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Sallahuddin bin Embong

Pemb. Syariah

sallahuddin@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Zainal Abidin Bin Sabri

Pemb. Syariah

zainalabidin_sabri@esyariah.gov.my
5.

Wan Nur Izzatul Fadhilah bintiĀ  Wan Embong

Pemb. Syariah

izzatulfadilah@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Habsah binti Md Noor

Pem. Tadbir ( Kew)

habsah@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Siti Aminah Binti Mohamad

Pemb. Syariah

aminah_mohamad@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Jalil @ Shafie bin Mohamad

Pem. Tadbir

jalil@esyariah.gov.my
9.

Mohd Zainudin bin Mat Yunus

Pembantu Awam

zainudin@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS