...


DIREKTORI MRSD SETIU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1. Haji Mat Ropi bin Busu Pegawai Syariah matropi@esyariah.gov.my
2. Haji Mohd Nasir bin Abd Manaf Pen. Pegawai Syariah mnasir@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Rohayumi binti Chik

Pembantu Syariah rohayumi@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Roshasniza binti Mohamad @ Ghani

Pembantu Tadbir roshaniza@esyariah.gov.my
5.

Fatini binti Awang

Pembantu Tadbir fatini@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Hafizah binti Tasani

Pembantu Syariah hafizah_tasani@esyariah.gov.my
7.

YM Raja Jaffridin bin Raja Muda

Pembantu Operasi jaffridin@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Ramlah binti Kadir

Pembantu Operasi ramlah@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS