...


DIREKTORI PEGAWAI & KAKITANGAN JABATAN KEHAKIMAN SYARIAH TERENGGANU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

YA.Tuan Haji Rosdi bin Harun

Pegawai Syariah

rosdi@esyariah.gov.my
2.

YA. Tn Haji Kamalruazmi bin Ismail

Pegawai Syariah

kamaruazmi@esyariah.gov.my
3.

YA. Tn Haji Mohd Nazri bin Yusof

Pegawai Syariah

nazri@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Nurul Huda binti Abdul Rahman

Pegawai Syariah

nurul_huda@esyariah.gov.my
5. Haji Mohd Fadzli bin Mohd Yusof Pegawai Syariah m_fadzli@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Ahmad Najib bin Mohd

Pegawai Syariah

ahmadnajib@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Ahnaf bin Ahmad

Pegawai Syariah

ahnaf@esyariah.gov.my
8. Ahmad Amir Mustaqim bin Ahmad Kusaini Pegawai Syariah amirmustaqim@esyariah.gov.my
9. Nurul Najwa binti Mohamad

Pegawai Syariah

nurulnajwa@esyariah.gov.my
10. Nur Thuraiya Yumni binti Alias

Pegawai Syariah

nurthuraiya@esyariah.gov.my
11.

Abd Ghani bin Sulaiman

Penolong Peg Syariah

abdghani1@esyariah.gov.my
12.

Hajjah Hilmiyah binti Yusoff

Pembantu Syariah

hilmiyah@esyariah.gov.my
13.

Zarina binti Zaki @ Hamzah

Pembantu Syariah

zarinahamzah@esyariah.gov.my
14.

Rosmawati binti Wahid

Pembantu Syariah

rosmawati79@esyariah.gov.my
15.

Rus Farah Izzaty Binti Ruslan

Pembantu Syariah

rusfarah@esyariah.gov.my
16.

Mohamad bin Ali

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

mdali@esyariah.gov.my
17.

Encik Mohd Zamri bin Awang

Pembantu Operasi

zamri_awang@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS