...


DIREKTORI PEGAWAI & KAKITANGAN JABATAN KEHAKIMAN SYARIAH TERENGGANU

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1.

YA.Tuan Haji Rosdi bin Harun

Pegawai Syariah

rosdi@esyariah.gov.my
2.

YA. Tn Haji Kamalruazmi bin Ismail

Pegawai Syariah

kamaruazmi@esyariah.gov.my
3.

Haji Mohd Nazri bin Yusof

Pegawai Syariah

nazri@esyariah.gov.my
4.

Nurul Huda binti Abdul Rahman

Pegawai Syariah

nurul_huda@esyariah.gov.my
5. Haji Mohd Fadzli bin Mohd Yusof Pegawai Syariah m_fadzli@esyariah.gov.my
6.

Nik Nor Ermiza Rozana binti Mustafa

Pegawai Syariah

ermiza@esyariah.gov.my
7.

Ahmad Najib bin Mohd

Pegawai Syariah

ahmadnajib@esyariah.gov.my
8.

Tuan Ahnaf bin Ahmad

Pegawai Syariah

ahnaf@esyariah.gov.my
9.

Abd Ghani bin Sulaiman

Pen. Peg Syariah

abdghani1@esyariah.gov.my
10.

Hajjah Hilmiyah binti Yusoff

Pemb. Syariah

hilmiyah@esyariah.gov.my
11.

Zarina binti Zaki @ Hamzah

Pemb. Syariah

zarinahamzah@esyariah.gov.my
12.

Rosmawati binti Wahid

Pembantu Syariah

rosmawati79@esyariah.gov.my
13.

Rus Farah Izzaty Binti Ruslan

Pembantu Syariah

rusfarah@esyariah.gov.my
14.

Mohamad bin Ali

Pem. Tadbir (P/O)

mdali@esyariah.gov.my
15.

Encik Mohd Zamri bin Awang

Pembantu Operasi

zamri_awang@esyariah.gov.my




...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS