...


DIREKTORI UNIT SEKSYEN BAHAGIAN SOKONGAN KELUARGA (SBSK)

BIL NAMA JAWATAN EMEL
1. Rozlya binti Muin Penolong Pengarah Kanan 1 rozlya@esyariah.gov.my
2. Suria binti Halim Penolong Pengarah Kanan 2 suria.halim@esyariah.gov.my
3. Rahisam bin Idris Penolong Pegawai Syariah rahisam@esyariah.gov.my
4. Che Zakiah binti Che Mat Penolong Pegawai Syariah zakiah@esyariah.gov.my
5. Nor Khazilah binti Mohd Diah Pembantu Syariah khazilah@esyariah.gov.my
6. Norbiatul Fadilah binti Ab Ghani Pembantu Syariah norbiatul@esyariah.gov.my






...
Malaysia
...
JKSM
...
MAMPU
...
JPA
...
SUK Terengganu
...
JKSN Johor
...
JKSN Pulau Pinang
...
JKSN Kedah
...
JKSN SELANGOR
...
JKSN PERLIS
...
JKSN Perak
...
HRMIS